Staff Directory – Operations

View Staff Directory by Department

Administration Operations Child Services Finance Education and Outreach

Angela Glass

Family Support Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x203

angela.glass@elcnwf.org

Ashley Callahan

Family Support Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x133

ashley.callahan@elcnwf.org

Brittany Wallace

Family Support Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x121

brittany.wallace@elcnwf.org

Glenda Melvin

Family Support Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x116

glenda.melvin@elcnwf.org

Harmony Pruett

Family Support Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x200

harmony.pruett@elcnwf.org

Jenna Drew

Provider Contracts and Reimbursement Coordinator

(850) 747-5400 x110

jenna.drew@elcnwf.org

Jennifer Kent

Family Support Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x115

jennifer.wood@elcnwf.org

Ken Whittaker

Operations Director

(850) 747-5400 x103

ken.whittaker@elcnwf.org

Lindsey Davis

Family Support Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x120

lindsey.davis@elcnwf.org

Lisa Wyatt

Provider Reimbursement Specialist

(850) 747-5400 x112

lisa.wyatt@elcnwf.org

Mattie Conway

Operations Specialist

(850) 747-5400 x125

matilda.conway@elcnwf.org

Michelle Shadoan

Provider Contracts and Reimbursement Manager

(850) 747-5400 x139

michelle.shadoan@elcnwf.org

Ngoc Hardee

Family Support Manager

(850) 747-5400 x123

ngoc.hardee@elcnwf.org

Ramona Riley

Family Support Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x205

ramona.riley@elcnwf.org

Robin Schwab

Provider Contracts and Compliance Specialist

(850) 747-5400 x128

robin.schwab@elcnwf.org