Staff Directory – Educational & Outreach Services

View Staff Directory by Department

Administration Operations Child Services Finance Education and Outreach

Ashley Hunter

Infant & Toddler Programs

(850) 747-5400 x201

ashley.hunter@elcnwf.org

Donna Wood

CCR&R

(850) 747-5400 x107

donna.wood@elcnwf.org

Jana Miller

CLASS Coordinator

(850) 747-5400 x207

jana.miller@elcnwf.org

Julie Weber

Communications

(850) 747-5400 x114

julie.weber@elcnwf.org

Karen Waymire

Preschool & VPK Programs

(850) 747-5400 x301

karen.waymire@elcnwf.org

Kate Burch

Educational Services Manager

(850) 747-5400 x132

kate.burch@elcnwf.org

Lindsay Holmes

Education & Outreach Director

(850) 747-5400 x124

lindsay.holmes@elcnwf.org

Nancy Mitta

Infant & Toddler Programs

(850) 747-5400 x208

nancy.mitta@elcnwf.org

Sharon Roulhac

CCR&R Specialist

(850) 747-5400 x108

sharon.roulhac@elcnwf.org