Staff Directory – Education Services

View Staff Directory by Department

Administration Operations Child Services Finance Education Services Community Relations & Development

Ashley Hunter

Education Services Specialist I/INF TOD

(850) 747-5400 x201

ashley.hunter@elcnwf.org

Constance Thomas

Education Services Specialist I

(850) 747-5400 x106

constance.thomas@elcnwf.org

Donna Wood

CCR&R Specialist

(850) 747-5400 x107

donna.wood@elcnwf.org

Jana Miller

Education Services Specialist I/CLASS

(850) 747-5400 x207

jana.miller@elcnwf.org

Karen Waymire

Education Services Specialist I/PREK

(850) 747-5400 x301

karen.waymire@elcnwf.org

Kim Corbin

Project Implementation Specialist

(850) 747-5400 x202

kim.corbin@elcnwf.org

Lindsay Holmes

Education Services Director

(850) 747-5400 x124

lindsay.holmes@elcnwf.org

Samantha Schott

Literacy Coach

(850) 747-5400 x109

samantha.schott@elcnwf.org

Sharon Roulhac

CCR&R Coordinator

(850) 747-5400 x108

sharon.roulhac@elcnwf.org