Staff Directory – Child Services

View Staff Directory by Department

Administration Operations Child Services Finance Education and Outreach

Alyssa Gray

Help Me Grow Manager

(850) 747-5400 x122

alyssa.gray@elcnwf.org

Amy Branton

Child Wellness (Mental Health)

(850) 747-5400 x129

amy.branton@elcnwf.org

Blair Bell

Child Wellness (Mental Health)

(850) 747-5400 x127

blair.bell@elcnwf.org

Cecilia Spears

Developmental Screenings

(850) 747-5400 x302

cecilia.spears@elcnwf.org

Donna Carnley

Child Services Director

(850) 747-5400 x131

donna.carnley@elcnwf.org

Emily Luna

Inclusion Manager

(850) 747-5400 x126

emily.wood@elcnwf.org

Franki Justin

Developmental Screenings

(850) 747-5400 x119

franki.justin@elcnwf.org

Jahn Jones

Help Me Grow

(850) 747-5400 x118

jahn.jones@elcnwf.org

Kynia Gainer

Child Wellness (Mental Health)

(850) 747-5400 x106

kynia.gainer@elcnwf.org

Tiffany Cohen

Help Me Grow

(850) 747-5400 x117

tiffany.cohen@elcnwf.org